Agent Banking




All About AIBL
AIBL Profile
AIBL at a Glance
Speciality of AIBL
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
AIBL Management
Shariah Board
Branch Information
ATM Services
Financial Statement
Schedule of Charges
Corporate Social Responsibilities

24 Jun, 2018
workshop on prevention of money laundering and combating financing of terrorism held at al-arafah islami bank limited

21 Jun, 2018
audit committee meeting of al-arafah islami bank ltd. held

05 Jun, 2018
monthly business review meeting of al-arafah islami bank limited held

04 Jun, 2018
al-arafah islami bank donates tk. 5 lac to dhaka metropolitan police for scholarship

03 Jun, 2018
training course on foreign exchange & international trade held at al-arafah islami bank limited

31 May, 2018
alhajj md. liakat ali chowdhury elected as chairman of board risk management committee of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

30 May, 2018
md. amir uddin ppm re-elected as chairman of board audit committee of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

28 May, 2018
foundation course on banking for newly recruited officers starts at al-arafah islami bank limited

27 May, 2018
hafez alhajj mohammad enayet ullah re-elected as chairman and alhajj salim rahman re-elected as vice chairman of executive committee of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

24 May, 2018
al-arafah islami bank ltd. approves 15% cash and 5% stock dividend for 2017

AIBL Newsroom
Date: 21 Nov, 2017
Board Meeting of Al-Arafah Islami Bank Ltd. held

The 315th meeting of the Board of Directors of Al-Arafah Islami Bank Ltd. was held at the Board Room of AIBL Tower on 21 November 2017. Alhajj Abdus Samad Labu, Chairman, Board of Directors presided over the meeting. The meeting reviewed overall business performance of the Bank.

Vice Chairman of the Board Alhajj Md. Abdus Salam, Members Alhaj Hafez Md. Enayetullah, Alhajj Salim Rahman, Mohammed Emadur Rahman, Md. Amir Uddin PPM, Alhajj Nazmul Ahsan Khaled, Alhajj Abdul Malek Mollah, Alhajj Md. Harun-Ar-Rashid Khan, Alhajj Md. Anowar Hossain, Alhajj Engr. Kh. Mesbah Uddin Ahmed, Alhajj Ahamedul Hoque, Alhajj A. N. M. Yeahea, Alhajj Niaz Ahmed, Alhajj Liakat Ali Chowdhury, Dr. Md. Shafiul Haidar Chowdhury, Anowar Hossain, Khalid Rahim, Faruq Ahmad Siddiqi, Managing Director Md. Habibur Rahman, Deputy Managing Directors, Executive Vice President and Company Secretary Md. Mahmudur Rahman and other related Executives were present in the meeting.

FATCA Downloads BACH Customer Rights AIBL Magazine Financial Literacy Citizen Charter Code of Conduct Identify Fake Note